Brad Thor – Collectors’ Edition 4

Brad Thor’s Collectors’ Edition 4 is a collection containing the first novel of the Athena series and two of the Scot Harvath books – The Athena Project, Full Black and Black List.

This was first published as one set on June 11, 2013.

Collectors’ Edition 4 book description

In this special collectors’ edition, relive the gripping excitement in three of #1 New York Times bestselling author Brad Thor’s thrillers: The Athena Project, Full Black and Black List.

The Athena Project

Part of a top-secret, all-female program codenamed The Athena Project, four women are about to undertake one of the nation’s deadliest assignments.

When a terrorist attack in Rome kills more than twenty Americans, Athena Team members Gretchen Casey, Julie Ericsson, Megan Rhodes, and Alex Cooper are tasked with hunting down the Venetian arms dealer responsible for providing the explosives. But there is more to the story than anyone knows.

In the jungles of South America, a young US intelligence officer has made a grisly discovery. Surrounded by monoliths covered with Runic symbols, one of America’s greatest fears appears to have come true. Simultaneously in Colorado, a foreign spy is close to penetrating the mysterious secret the US government has hidden beneath Denver International Airport.

As Casey, Ericsson, Rhodes, and Cooper close in on their target, they will soon learn that another attack — one of unimaginable proportions — has already been set in motion, and the greatest threat they face may be the secrets kept by their own government.

Full Black

Born in the shadows and kept from heads of state, some missions are so deadly, so sensitive, that they simply don’t exist.

When one such mission goes horribly wrong, only former Navy SEAL Team 6 member turned covert counterterrorism operative Scot Harvath can carry out an audacious plan to prevent one of the biggest terrorist threats the United States has ever faced: complete and total collapse.

But as the identities of the perpetrators are laid stunningly bare, Harvath will be left with only one means to save America. Unable to trust anyone, he will be forced to go FULL BLACK.

Black List

Somewhere deep inside the United States government is a closely guarded list. Members of Congress never get to see it — only the President and a secret team of advisers. Once your name is on the list, it doesn’t come off…until you’re dead.

Someone has just added counterterrorism operative Scot Harvath’s name.

Somehow Harvath must evade the teams dispatched to kill him long enough to untangle who has targeted him and why they want him out of the way.

Somewhere, someone, somehow can put all the pieces together. The only question is, will Harvath get to that person before the United States suffers the most withering terrorist attack ever conceived?

Brad Thor Collectors' Edition 4

Click the book cover to read reviews of this collection on Amazon