Brad Thor – Collectors’ Edition 1

Brad Thor’s Collectors’ Edition 1 is a collection of the first three Scot Harvath books.

This box set was released on May 31, 2011.

Collectors’ Edition book description

In this special collectors’ edition, relive the gripping excitement in the first three of #1 New York Times bestselling author Brad Thor’s Scot Harvath thrillers: The Lions of Lucerne, Path of the Assassin, and State of the Union.

Lions of Lucerne

On the snow-covered slopes of the Rockies, the President of the United States has been kidnapped and his Secret Service detail massacred. Only one agent has survived – ex-Navy SEAL Scot Harvath. He doesn’t buy the official line that the Middle Eastern terrorists are behind the attack and begins his own campaign to find the truth and exact revenge.

But now, framed for murder by a sinister cabal, Harvath takes his fight to the towering mountains of Switzerland – and joins forces with beautiful Claudia Mueller of the Swiss Federal Attorney’s Office.

Together they must brave the subzero temperatures and sheer heights of treacherous Mount Pilatus – where their only chance for survival lies inside the den of the most lethal team of professional killers the world has ever known.

Path of the Assassin

After rescuing the President from kidnappers, Navy SEAL turned Secret Service agent Scot Harvath’s bloody and twisting mission of revenge leads to one man: the world’s most feared, most ruthless terrorist, Hashim Nidal.

Having assembled an international league of Islamic terrorist networks in an ingenious plot to topple both Israel and America, Nidal must be immobilized. But Harvath and his CIA-led team have no idea what the man looks like and must recruit a woman who survived a brutal hijacking, the only person who can positively identify their quarry.

From the burning deserts of North Africa to the winding streets of Rome, Scot Harvath’s hunt for a ruthless madman has the world’s survival at stake.

State of the Union

America’s worst nightmare has just become a brutal reality. The most unlikely terrorist enemy of all now holds a knife against the country’s throat.

With both diplomatic and conventional military options swept from the table, the president calls upon Navy SEAL turned Secret Service agent Scot Harvath to disable a brilliantly orchestrated conspiracy intended to bring the United States to its knees.

Teamed with beautiful Russian Intelligence agent Alexandra Ivanova and a highly trained CIA paramilitary detachment, Harvath embarks on an adrenaline-fueled search that spans the world – and leads to a final, deadly showdown on American soil, with a lethal and sinister enemy from the past.

Brad Thor Collectors' Edition 1

Click the book cover to read reviews of this collection on Amazon