Brad Thor – Black List

Black List by Brad Thor is the bestselling novelist’s 11th story in the Scot Harvath series.

This novel was published on July 24, 2012.

Black List book description

Somewhere deep inside the United States government is a closely guarded list. Members of Congress never get to see it — only the President and a secret team of advisers. Once your name is on the list, it doesn’t come off… until you’re dead.

Someone has just added counterterrorism operative Scot Harvath’s name.

Somehow Harvath must evade the teams dispatched to kill him long enough to untangle who has targeted him and why they want him out of the way.

Somewhere, someone, somehow can put all the pieces together. The only question is, will Harvath get to that person before the United States suffers the most withering terrorist attack ever conceived?

Brad Thor Black List

Click the book cover to read reviews of Black List on Amazon