Athena Series

On November 23, 2010, Brad Thor published The Athena Project – the first novel in his new Athena series.

The series follows the adventures of four female members of Delta Force who are part of a top-secret program, with Scot Harvath putting in an appearance in the first story.

On this page there’s a list of all the books in the Athena series in the order they were published in. The list has links to pages for all the books where you can find the following information:

  • The publication date of the novel
  • A story description
  • An image of the book cover
  • A link to the novel on Amazon so that you can read reviews and get a copy for yourself

To see how this series fits in with all of┬árad Thor’s other stories, we have a complete list of all his books in order by publication date.

Athena Series In Order

  1. The Athena Project